Skip to content

Seismic News: Chateau Ste. Michelle Announces Summer Line Up.

April 23, 2012

After a small taste of what summer is really like here in the PNW this past week, it’s probably fair to say that people will be itching for some outdoor music. Suffice to say, not only do we have Sasquatch, Bumbershoot, Cap Hill Block Party or Folklife Festival … we also have the elegant setting of the Chateau Ste. Michelle in Woodinville which is offering up some of the most nostalgic and legendary talent this summer will have to offer. Take a peek below.

Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery is proud to announce the following concert events. Tickets for all shows on sale Saturday, April 28 at 10:00 a.m. Number listed at bottom of page.

CHATEAU STE. MICHELLE 2012 SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

at Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery in Woodinville

JOHN FOGERTY

Saturday, June 16 • 7PM

$45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

The Dukes of September Rhythm Revue DONALD FAGEN, BOZ SCAGGS, and MICHAEL McDONALD.

Friday, July 6 • 7PM

$50.00 GA / $80.00 Res.

STEVE MILLER BAND

Saturday, July 7 • 7PM

$49.00 GA / $89.00 Res.

An Evening With THE BEACH BOYS 50th Anniversary Tour

Friday, July 13 • 7PM

$69.50 GA / $125.00 Res.

RINGO STARR &

HIS ALL STARR BAND

Saturday, July 14 • 7PM

$57.50 GA / $99.50 Res.

LYLE LOVETT

& His Large Band

Sunday, July 15 • 7PM

$47.50 GA / $77.50 Res.

EARTH, WIND & FIRE

Friday, July 20 • 7PM

$50.50 GA / $100.50 Res.

CHRIS ISAAK

with very special guest

Shawn Colvin

Sunday, July 22 • 7PM

$45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

STEVE MARTIN &

the Steep Canyon Rangers

EMMYLOU HARRIS

Tuesday, July 24 • 7PM

$49.50 GA / $79.50 Res.

ALISON KRAUSS

& UNION STATION

featuring Jerry Douglas

Saturday, August 4 • 7PM

$45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

DIANA KRALL
with guest Denzal Sinclaire

Saturday, September 1 • 7PM

$49.50 GA / $99.50 Res.

BLONDIE & DEVO

Friday, September 7 • 7PM

$49.50 GA / $95.00 Res.

BONNIE RAITT with very special guest Mavis Staples

Saturday, September 8 • 7PM & Sunday, September 9 • 7PM

$50.00 GA / $80.00 Res.

CROSBY, STILLS & NASH

Friday, September 14 • 7PM

$50.50 GA / $80.50 Res.

CHICAGO

Saturday, September 15 • 7PM

$49.50 GA / $89.50 Res.

HUEY LEWIS

AND THE NEWS

Sunday, September 16 • 7PM

$45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

Tickets go on sale Saturday, April 28 at 10:00 a.m. at all Ticketmaster outlets, Ticketmaster.com,

the Chateau Ste. Michelle wine shop, or charge by phone at (800) 745-3000.

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: